Old Crafts on bike (Part II)

Today I’d like to simply post a few details of the peculiar bike show I visited in Urbania last week-end.

As a matter of fact, I was not just amazed by the many ‘Crafts on bike’ I found at the exhibition (the barber, the butcher, the tailor, the seller of holy pictures – just to mention a few), but I was astonished by the many well-preserved accessories, mostly stored in the front basket, that were still available to the visitor.

It would really be a pity not to enter this fascinating, and yet hard, world of crafts on bycicles. This is why I made up my mind to post more pictures of this unique bike show.

Enjoy!

 

 

5 comments

    • Yes. It would take me no more than 7/8 minutes to go to work by bike, and yet… I drive most of the time! This bike show made me want to ride my bike to the office again!

Leave a Reply

